Bachelorette Boxing

unnamed.jpg

Are you looking for a unique and fun bachelorette party experience?

Join us to punch out some of that wedding stress and have a blast with your friends.

A 2-hour party is $300 for up to 10 people, and includes a boxing lesson for everyone, as well as a one-hour boxing workout.

A 4-hour party is $525 for up to 10 people, and includes a boxing lesson for everyone, a one-hour workout, work for everyone with a coach on the hand pads, and games.

Want food? We'll throw in pizza, chips, popcorn, and non-alcoholic beverages for an additional $10 per person.

Terms:

  • After 10 people, each additional person is $25.
  • Maximum party size is 16 people.
  • All parties must be booked 45 days in advance of the requested date.
  • If alcohol is to be served at the party, we need to know at the time of booking, so we can ensure the appropriate permits are in place.
  • Deposit is half of the total party cost and is non-refundable.
  • Remainder of the cost is to be paid on the day of the party, before the party begins.
  • Parties are permitted to bring their own food and non-alcoholic beverages, and we'll provide plates, cups, and serviettes.
  • Hand wraps and boxing gloves can be borrowed from Underdogs Boxing Club.
  • All guests will need to sign a waiver and brief health questionnaire. Anyone under 18 years old will need to have their parent or legal guardian sign the paperwork.

 

Feminist Free-For-All

unnamed.jpg

Looking for a reason to punch things, but don't have an event coming up?

Join us for a Feminist Free-For-All where we punch out the patriarchy. We'll teach you how to box and then you can let loose on the heavy bags while you laugh and vent and laugh some more with your favourite feminist friends.

A 2-hour party is $300 for up to 10 people, and includes a boxing lesson for everyone, as well as a one-hour boxing workout.

A 4-hour party is $525 for up to 10 people, and includes a boxing lesson for everyone, a one-hour workout, work for everyone with a coach on the hand pads, and games.

Want food? We'll throw in pizza, chips, popcorn, and non-alcoholic beverages for an additional $10 per person.

Terms:

  • After 10 people, each additional person is $25
  • Maximum party size is 16 people.
  • All parties must be booked 45 days in advance of the requested date.
  • If alcohol is to be served at the party, we need to know at the time of booking, so we can ensure the appropriate permits are in place.
  • Deposit is half of the total party cost and is non-refundable.
  • Remainder of the cost is to be paid on the day of the party, before the party begins.
  • Parties are permitted to bring their own food and non-alcoholic beverages, and we'll provide plates, cups, and serviettes.
  • Hand wraps and boxing gloves can be borrowed from Underdogs Boxing Club.
  • All guests will need to sign a waiver and brief health questionnaire. Anyone under 18 years old will need to have their parent or legal guardian sign the paperwork.

Bachelorette Boxing &
Feminist Free-For-All
Available Dates

All Friday parties begin at 8:00 p.m.
All Saturday parties can be booked anytime after 2:00 p.m.

  • Friday, July 6
  • Saturday, July 7
  • Friday, July 13
  • Saturday, July 14 - BOOKED
  • Friday, July 20
  • Saturday, July 21
  • Friday, July 27 - BOOKED
  • Saturday, July 28 - BOOKED
  • Friday, August 3
  • Saturday, August 4
  • Friday, August 10
  • Saturday, August 11
  • Friday, August 17
  • Saturday, August 18
  • Friday, August 24
  • Saturday, August 25
  • Friday, August 31
  • Saturday, September 1
  • Friday, May 4
  • Saturday, May 5
  • Friday, May 11
  • Saturday, May 12 - BOOKED
  • Friday, May 18
  • Saturday, May 19
  • Friday, May 25
  • Saturday, May 26 - BOOKED
  • Friday, June 1
  • Saturday, June 2 - BOOKED
  • Friday, June 8
  • Saturday, June 9 - BOOKED
  • Friday, June 15
  • Saturday, June 16
  • Friday, June 22
  • Saturday, June 23 - BOOKED
  • Friday, June 29
  • Saturday, June 30

Don't see the date you're looking for?

Send an e-mail to Laura at laura@underdogsboxing.org to inquire.